Getting Married 19H ( The Marriage Rites – Final Blessing & Contract Signing)

Prayer after the Communion

Celebrant:
Let us pray.

Everyone rise for the final prayer and blessing.

Cardinal Tagle:
Almighty God, may the sacrifice we have offered and the Eucharist we have shared strengthen the love of RICHARD & MAYA and give us all your fatherly aid men.

All: Amen.

Solemn Blessing

Celebrant: May the Lord Jesus who was a guest at the wedding in Cana bless you and your families and friends.

All: Amen.

Celebrant: May Jesus who loved his Church to the end, always fill your hearts with His love.

All: Amen.

Celebrant: May he grant that as you believe in His resurrection, so you may wait for Him in joy and hope.

All: Amen.

Celebrant: May the Almighty Father bless you all, the Father, the Son and the Holy Spirit.

All: Amen.

Celebrant: The mass has been offered. Go in peace and serve the Lord. Pray.

All: Thanks be to God.

Final Hymn:

I Will Always Stay in Love This Way ( to be sung by Piolo Pascual)

I have never lost the love that I have given you
With all the things that we have all been through
I’ve never stayed in love before
As much as I have stayed in love with you

You, you never thought the feelings
Meant for you were true
‘Coz everytime we’re all alone you wonder
If I’ll really never change
And if I’ll really stay in love with you

Love, it needs just you and me to stay together
Even if there’s nothing more
The best is there forever
Love, we have to stay this way in love forever
Even if you change your ways
I’ll always stay this way

‘Coz I, I will always stay this way in love with you
I will always stay this way in love with you
I will always stay in love this way

You, you never thought the feelings
Meant for you were true
‘Coz everytime we’re all alone you wonder
If I’ll really never change
And if I’ll really stay in love with you

Love
It needs just you and me to stay together
Even if there’s nothing more
The best is there forever
Love
We have to stay this way in love forever
Even if you change your ways
I’ll always stay this way

‘Coz I, I will always stay this way in love with you
I will always stay this way in love with you
I will always stay this way in love with you
I will always stay this way in love with you

Signing of Marriage Contract.

Newlyweds goes to the altar to join the priest for the signing of the marriage contract. After the newlyweds have finished signing, Priest passes the marriage contract to the Best Man and the Matron of Honor who will in turn facilitate with the signing of the Principal Sponsors as witnesses.

20130211-103752.jpg

7 thoughts on “Getting Married 19H ( The Marriage Rites – Final Blessing & Contract Signing)

  1. sorry, ndi ko lng ba nabasa o wala tlgang “you may now kiss the bride”? excited p nmn ako sa 1st kiss nila as husband and wife. hehe

Whatcha think?

