Letters (20) To Baby Twinnies, From Ate Nikki with Love

20140412-143503.jpg

Visit my blog, MY BCWMH ADDICTION at http://www.iamgarie.wordpress.com

Author: iamgarie

~*~

Written: April 12, 2014

TO BABY TWINNIES, FROM ATE NIKKI WITH LOVE
by iamgarie

Dear Robby and Emma,

Hi there, twinnies! I am your Ate Nikki. In a couple of months, we’re going to see each other na and I am so super excited na kaya! I promise to be the best Ate to both of you. You are going to be so loved, babies!

You know what, baby kambal? You are both going to be born to the best family ever. Our Daddy and Mommy are the very best parents any child could hope for. Our Daddy is very responsible, hardworking and such a loving, caring and sweet Dad. He may be strict at times, but that’s only because he loves us so much and wants only the best for us. Our Mommy is also very responsible, hardworking and such a loving, caring and sweet Mom. She can also be very funny at times. The best thing I love about her is she knows how to listen and she gives the best advices. Our Daddy and Mommy are the best. No matter how busy they get, they always make time for me, Kuya and your Ate Abby. You know what, twinnies? I often watch Daddy and Mommy from afar and I am in awe of how much they truly care and love each other. Awww! They are just so sweet all the time! They just love each other so much!

Daddy says our new house will take longer to build pa daw, and that’s okay, I guess. I would love for the both of you to experience living in this house, too! This house is just oozing with so much love, laughter and good vibes. And with the both of you arriving soon, I simply can’t wait to make kwento about this house, our home sweet home!

Our Kuya Luke is also the best Kuya. He makes me asar all the time, and we argue and tease each other like crazy. But he has proven to me many times how much he cares for me as his little sister. Although Kuya is busy with school and with his friends, he is just as excited as I am about your arrival. You are going to be so loved by Kuya, babies!

My baby sis Abby, your big sis, is such a sweet girl, and she is so excited to meet you na din. Although she has been our baby and the center of attention for so long, she’s not at all wee bit jealous about your arrival. She’s so super excited to meet you both na! Do you know that your Ate Abby and I have decided to continue the business we initially started merely to raise funds so we could buy the best gift for you? Thank you, babies ha. Because of you, your Ate Abby and I have a growing business na. Yay!

Baby Robby and Baby Emma, enjoy your time lang in Mommy’s tummy ha? Don’t be in a hurry to come out agad ha. Come out lang, when it’s time na. You don’t have to worry about a thing. You’re in the best tummy ever! Our Mommy loves you guys so much. I’m sure she’s giving you the most amazing tender loving care any child could hope for. And as for our Dad, we are quite certain, he’s making sure you guys and Mommy are receiving the best care from him, as well. I can’t wait to have you experience the love and care of Daddykins and Mommykins! They’re truly the best parents ever!

I love you, Robby and Emma! See you soon, okay?

Love,
Ate Nikki

***

Disclaimer: I do not own the creative minds behind ABS-CBN’s Be Careful with My Heart TV show. This creative endeavor is just for fan fiction purposes. The characters are ABS-CBN’s BCWMH TV show’s sole property.

Allow me to acknowledge and thank BCWMH’s brilliant Creative Team as some of the scenes and lines mentioned in this piece may were taken from the TV series.

Whatcha think?

